Tags

, , ,

This is going to be a silly, fluffy post about…

Wait for it…

Shoes!

No, really, I’m not kidding.  See, here’s the deal–for Christmas, my boss gave me a pair of boots and a pair of shoes that didn’t fit.  So, I returned them and bought an amazing pair of Coach boots.  (And, yes, I know I have an awesome boss.)

Now, I’ve never owned $300 boots before, and the only reason I bought these was because A) They are awesome and B) I didn’t have to spend much with the exchange, but I totally get it now.  I can wear these all day, every day and nothing hurts, nothing is annoying, and, yeah, they’re hot too.  So, all of you who I have internally chastised for spending tons of money on shoes?  Yeah, I’m sorry, I was wrong, and now I understand.

Completely fluffy post over, now I need to clean a kitchen and write so I have some sixes for you tomorrow!

((hugs))