Tags

, , , ,

So, I just finished LOTHAIRE, book 12 (yep, 12) in Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series, and I really have to stand by my title here.  The woman is a genius.

Honestly, I can’t even really tell you about it because although each book provides insight and backstory, and could maybe be read as a stand-alone, the series is interdependent, the stories commingled, the factions in The Lore so intricate, if I told you about them and you haven’t read them, you’d just go, “Huh?” Sooo… let’s just post a bunch of links and call it a day, shall we?

In order:

                                     

    

Kresley Cole’s entire backlist can be found here: http://kresleycole.com/books.html

If you like alpha heroes, kick-ass heroines, spine-tearing badassery, political/royal/familial intrigue, magic and all things paranormal, oh, and hawt sex, I wholeheartedly recommend this series!

And, with that, I am off.  I didn’t do anything I should’ve been doing the past couple days since I was, um, reading, so I’d better get to it!

((hugs))